WA State Practitioner Network

WA State Practitioner Network Committee

Welcome to the WA SPN page! The SPN in WA meets every six weeks. While committee Members are elected, any Member is welcome to join us at these meetings. As a state EDA committee, we aim to raise awareness of current and future economic trends, both local and nationally; assist in the development and growth of EDA practitioners; facilitate networking opportunities; and grow our membership base. We organise regular seminars and networking events for all our members. We understand we are only as good as our Members and are a direct reflection of their willingness to get involved. So, please, make contact and get involved.

Join us today Contact us

The Committee

The West Australian State Practitioner Network Committee comprises:

  • Chair: John O’Neill / Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale / joneill@sjshire.wa.gov.au
  • Deputy Chair: Charlotte Dallas / City of Subiaco
  • Secretary: Ling Geh

Committee members are

  • Teresa Jacobson / City of Gosnells
  • Steve Marmion / City of Wanneroo
  • Sarah Kahle / City of Cockburn
  • Mark Holdsworth / RDA Mid West & Gascoyne
  • Daniel Thomson / WALGA
  • Linda Talevski / City of Gosnells
  • Ian Martinus / WA AustCyber Innovation Hub
  • William Barry / City of Joondalup
  • Jimmy Murphy / Town Team Movement (Partner Organisation Representative)
  • Simon White / Publicus

Find us on linkedin

Latest Articles

NSW Regional Conferencing Fact Sheet

Regional Conferencing Development Grants Pilot Program A key element of the NSW Regional Conferencing Strategy and Action Plan is a new Regional Conferencing Development Grants Pilot Program. WHAT IS THE …

View more articles