VIC State Practitioner Network

VIC State Practitioner Network Committee

Becoming an EDA member provides you with many benefits such as access to industry white papers, discounts to events and training, professional development and networking opportunities in Victoria and beyond.

Join us today Contact us

The Committee

The Victorian State Practioner Network Committee comprises:

Committee members are

  • Lou Zarro ACEcD / Knox CC
  • Danielle Phyland / Nillumbik Shire Council
  • Tim Ellis / Greater Geelong CC
  • Shannan Little / Latrobe CC
  • Helena Charles / Golden Plains Shire Council
  • Kurt Ainsaar / Urban Enterprise
  • Helen Beekmans / City of Greater Dandenong
  • Paul Johnson / Wellington Shire Council
  • Frank Wyatt / Enterprising Partnerships


EDA VIC SPN Committee November 2019

L-R David Power (Deputy Chair) , Lou Zarro, Danielle Phyland, Tim Ellis, Chris Botha (secretary) , Matthew Gould, Peter Forbes (Chairman) , Jacqueline Brinkman (CEO EDA), Kurt Ainsaar, Helena Charles, Sally Curtis.

Absent: Shannan Little, Helen Beekmans & Paul Johnson

Find us on linkedin

Latest Articles

Vale – Peter Chaffey

With a career spanning more than 35 years, Peter was a pioneer in Economic Development. It was my pleasure to spend some time

NSW Regional Conferencing Fact Sheet

Regional Conferencing Development Grants Pilot Program A key element of the NSW Regional Conferencing Strategy and Action Plan is a new Regional Conferencing Development Grants Pilot Program. WHAT IS THE …

Regional Committee Hearings In Colac

Public hearings on two issues of significant interest to regional and rural Victoria will be held in Colac next week. The Environment, Natural Resources and Regional Development Committee will take …

View more articles