TAS State Practitioner Network

TAS State Practitioner Network Committee

For all enquiries regarding the Tasmanian SPN please contact Susie Bower (EDA Director) susiebower@edaustralia.com.au / 0419 108 943

Join us today Contact us

The Committee

The Tasmanian State Practitioner Network Committee comprises:

  • Chair: Adam Saddler / Clarence City Council /¬†asaddler@ccc.tas.gov.au
  • Deputy Chair: Erin McGoldrick

Committee members are

  • Susie Bower
  • Quecha Horning
  • Lucy Knott
  • Chris Cooper

Find us on linkedin

Upcoming Events

See all events