NT State Practitioner Network

NT State Practitioner Network Committee

Becoming an EDA member provides you with many benefits such as access to industry white papers, discounts to events and training, professional development and networking opportunities in NT and beyond.

Join us today Contact us

The Committee

For all enquiries regarding the Northern Territory SPN please contact Greg Ratsch (EDA Director & Chair SA SPN) gregratsch@edaustralia.com.au


Find us on linkedin

Latest Articles

View more articles