ACT State Practitioner Network

ACT State Practitioner Network Committee

Becoming an EDA member provides you with many benefits such as access to industry white papers, discounts to events and training, professional development and networking opportunities in ACT and beyond.

Join us today Contact us

For all enquiries

Please contact Greg Fenwick (National Director & Chair NSW) on 0400 974 571 /

Find us on linkedin

Latest Articles

View more articles