Organisational Members

EDA recognises those organisations with 5 or more financial EDA members as Organisational Members.

Organisational membership receives recognition on the web page, in the ED Journal and at EDA events.

The current Organisational members are:

  • Ballarat City Council
  • Casey City Council
  • Darebin City Council
  • Greater Dandenong City Council
  • Greater Geelong City Council
  • Hume City Council
  • Melton City Council
  • Moreland City Council
  • Whitehorse City Council

A membership rate discount applies for the 6th – 25th Membership – $300 pp incl GST.

Call or email Naomi Braham at the EDA Secretariat on / 0467 217 997 for more information