Corporate Members

EDA recognises those organisations as Corporate Members.

Corporate membership benefits:

  • Individual EDA membership to all nominated employees within the organisation
  • Acknowledgement as a corporate member on the EDA website
  • Guaranteed annual case study / content / project to be promoted via EDA website and social media
  • Promotion as a corporate member at the National Economic Development Conference (through presentations, speeches, collateral)
  • Promotion as a corporate member at the National Economic Development Gala Awards (through presentations, signage, speeches, etc.)
  • Permission to use the EDA logo
  • Inclusion of your logo on selected EDA marketing collateral
  • Discount rate to EDA events
  • Discount rate to professional development opportunities

The current Corporate members are:

  • Adelaide CC
  • Arup
  • Ballarat
  • BMEE
  • Casey CC
  • City of Bunbury
  • City of Parramatta
  • City of Vincent
  • Darebin
  • Dept of Infrastructure
  • Dept of Agriculture & Fisheries
  • Dubbo Regional Council
  • Frankston
  • Greater Bendigo CC
  • Greater Dandenong CC
  • Greater Geelong CC
  • Hobsons Bay City Council
  • Hume
  • Office of Coordinator General (Tas)
  • Port Phillip City Council
  • Rockhampton
  • Rural City of Murray Bridge
  • Shoalhaven City Council
  • Southern Downs Regional Council
  • South Burnett Regional Council
  • Sunshine Coast
  • The Hills Shire
  • Wanneroo CC
  • Whitehorse
  • Wyndham City Council

Call or email Melissa Williscroft at the EDA Secretariat on / 0467 217 997 for more information