Your Local Branch

EDA Victoria:

Secretary: Chris Botha / Dept of ED, Jobs, Tpt & Resources / chris.botha@ecodev.vic.gov.au / 0418 583 494

EDA New South Wales

Chair: Greg Fenwick (EDA Director) 0400 974 571 / gregfenwick@edaustralia.com.au

EDA Queensland

Secretary: Margaret Blade /07 3235 4874 /0419 751 846/margaret.blade@rdabrisbane.org.au

EDA South Australia

Secretary: Brian Hales – 0414.987.009 / brianhales1@hotmail.com

EDA Tasmania

Susie Bower (EDA Director) susiebower@edaustralia.com.au / 0419 108 943

EDA Western Australia

Deputy Chair: Jay Hardison / jay.hardison@belmont.wa.gov.au